Back to Home

Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment, or feedback you’d like to share with a Fecon team member? Please fill out the form below.

domestic toll free: 800-528-3113

local: 513-696-4430

international:

00 + 1 + 513-696-4430

general: 513-696-4431

parts: 513-696-4432

service: 513-696-4433

Fecon Incorporated
3460 Grant Drive
Lebanon, OH 45036


Matt Warfel
mwarfel@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-240-2032


Dave Burns
dburns@fecon.com
780-719-1750


Mark Ferguson
mferguson@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-292-8222


Wendell DeVries
wdevries@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 615-707-2278

All Regions
Mark Middendorf, Vice President, Sales
mjmiddendorf@fecon.com
00 + 1 + 513-502-5820


Joe Cox
jcox@fecon.com
513-502-6967


Bob Candee
bcandee@fecon.com
513-490-0061


Frank Plotts
fplotts@fecon.com
Frank - 513-429-9383


Kyle Schofield
kschofield@fecon.com
513-313-0026


Mark Ferguson
mferguson@fecon.com
513-292-8222


Matt Warfel
mwarfel@fecon.com
513-240-2032


James Loneman
jloneman@fecon.com
513-630-5721


Kevin Chambers
kchambers@fecon.com
513-404-5787


Wendell DeVries
wdevries@fecon.com
615-707-2278


Brian Kile
bkile@fecon.com
513-313-2006

All Regions
Mark Middendorf, Vice President, Sales
mjmiddendorf@fecon.com
513-502-5820

Submit a Question/Comment

*required field
*
*
*
*
*
U.S. Residents Only
*
1000 character max

Please provide as much detail as possible, including actions you took, error messages, web page address, etc.
*
*